Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Enter an author, title or keyword above and click on Search to find what you are looking for in the library collection.
To access our extensive ebook collection, click on the link below. Off-campus you will be asked to login with your Student ID and Password.
Keywords and shelf locations
Click on the keyword to search the catalogue or go directly to the shelves.
Clickview This link opens in a new windownew link 26 09 2022 please contact library 92792424 if you have problems
Online video streaming with curriculum-relevant content
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new windowMostly international content. Mostly full text.
Designed specifically for academic institutions, Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 3,100 journals, including nearly 2,700 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Academic Search Premier is an enormous collection of the most valuable peer-reviewed full text journals, offering critical information from many sources unique to this database.
Kanopy This link opens in a new windowOnline video streaming
Australian Government Office for the Arts
Explores the development of policy, and the programs that encourage excellence in the arts, helping to protect cultural heritage, and the support of public access to, and participation in, arts and culture in Australia.
The Art Newspaper
New and Events coverage of art from around the world.
© BKI 2022.
Bendigo TAFE acknowledges their campuses are located on the ancestral lands of the Djaara people of the Dja Dja Wurrung and the Yorta Yorta People. The institute respects traditional custodians, Elders and their cultural heritage.
Kangan Institute acknowledges their campuses are located on the ancestral lands of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations. The institute respects traditional custodians, Elders and their cultural heritage.
Images/icons used by BKI under license from Canva ; Microsoft image used with permission ; Book cover images under license from Syndetics